FINAL FANTASY XI Updated (Jul. 10)

A version update was performed on FINAL FANTASY XI at the following time.

[Date & Time]
Jul. 10, 2018 6:30 (GMT)
Jul. 10, 2018 7:30 (BST)

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XI

[Update Details]
*For the battle contents: Dynamis – Divergence, the WAVE3 BGM start time has been changed from the beginning of the boss battle to the beginning of WAVE3.

*Preparations for the “July 2018 Login Campaign”
*The “July 2018 Login Campaign” will start on Jul. 10, 2018 at 15:00 (GMT) / 16:00 (BST)

Source:: Final Fantasy XI

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Pinterest